Markforged webinar: Joining 3D Printed Parts with Threaded Fasteners

Wednesday, 21 March 2018  |  Sabina Gonzalez-George

Webinar: How to Join 3D Printed Parts with Threaded Fasteners

 

Register for the upcoming Markforged Webinar

 

Joining Markforged 3D printed parts with threaded fasteners

When: Tuesday 27th March 2018

Time: 16:00 to 16:45 BST

(11:00 - 11:45 EST | 15:00 - 15:45 UTC)

 

Most 3D printed parts function as a single element in larger assemblies. Using threaded fasteners is a great way to create a strong, serviceable connection between parts but creating threads in 3D printed parts can be tricky. This webinar will discuss several methods to achieve threaded features in your printed parts, while describing the benefits and disadvantages of each method. 

 

Register today to learn how to identify the best technique to assemble and secure 3D printed parts for your applications.

 

If you can't make it, register anyway to get the on-demand recording. 

 

Interested in Markforged 3D printers?

Contact the CREAT3D Team to find out more about how the Markforged range and composite 3D printing can benefit your business.

 

Back to News >